Timetable

Timetables at BCG are given to the students at the start of the academic year. We have a Week 1 and Week 2 system.

Term 2
Week beginning Timetable week Notes
Mon 11th Jan  Week 1 First Week of Term
Mon 18th Jan  Week 2
Mon 25th Jan  Week 1
Mon 1st Feb  Week 2
Mon 8th Feb  Week 1
Mon 15th Feb Week 2
Mon 22nd Feb Half Term
Mon 1st March  Week 1
Mon 8th March Week 2
Mon 15th March  Week 1
Mon 22nd March  Week 2 Fri 26th Last Day of Term

Term 3
Week beginning Timetable week Notes
Tue 6th April  Week 1 First Day of Term
Mon 12th April  Week 2
Mon 19th April  Week 1
Mon 26th April  Week 2
Mon 3rd & Tues 4th Half Term
Wed 5th May Week 1
Mon 10th May Week 2
Mon 17th May  Week 1
Mon 24th May Week 2
Mon 31st May  Week 1
Mon 7th June  Week 2
Mon 14th June  Week 1
Mon 21st June  Week 2 Wed 23rd last day of term

General Daily Timings


Early Years and Lower Primary


Registration 8.45 9.00
Lesson 1 9.00 9.45
Break 9.45 10.15
Lesson 2 10.15 11.00
Lesson 3 11.00 11.45
Lunch 11.45 1.00
Lesson 4 1.00 1.30
Lesson 5 1.30 2.15
Lesson 6 2.15 3.00
Lesson 7 3.00 3.15
Break 3.15 3.45
Lesson 8 3.45 4.15

Upper Primary


Registration 8.45 9.00
Lesson 1 9.00 9.45
Lesson 2 9.45 10.30
Break 10.30 11.00
Lesson 3 11.00 11.45
Lesson 4 11.45 12.30
Lunch 12.30 1.30
Lesson 5 1.30 2.15
Lesson 6 2.15 3.00
Break 3.00 3.15
Lesson 7 3.15 3.45
Lesson 8 3.45 4.15

Secondary


Registration 8.45 9.00
Lesson 1 9.00 9.45
Lesson 2 9.45 10.30
Break 10.30 11.00
Lesson 3 11.00 11.45
Lesson 4 11.45 12.30
Lesson 5 12.30 1.15
Lunch 1.15 2.15
Lesson 6 2.15 3.00
Lesson 7 3.00 3.45
Lesson 8 3.45 4.30